Monday, October 25, 2004

烙賽在褲底

ROFLMAO!!! A must hear if you understand Taiwanese.


這條歌 做給認為自己衰的人
你們認為自己狠衰 但是
你們甘有比我還要衰?
聽看麥...yeah...

為什麼我會烙賽?
今天的舞廳放westside
感覺真正不錯 feel all right
但是 還是沒人能夠了解
為什麼 烙賽就烙賽還從褲管流出來
流出來 想說暗暗沒人知
結果 害旁邊的人滑倒
外國人看到 說"damn! muthafucka!!"
遇到這種情形真正是丟臉死
註死 剛好今晚是lady free
舞池的人 大部分是辣手
全部都在討論"hey~do you see that?"
正港有在衰 種瓠仔生蔡瓜
沒吃什麼東西 卻種芋頭在褲底
安怎解釋 像我安捏
裡面穿 四角褲 卻忘記包尿布

<副歌>
This is not my day
我怎麼架尼衰
烙賽在褲底 還被人發現
唉嚘 氣死 嗚~~~
This is not my day
我怎麼架尼衰
烙賽在褲底 還被人發現
唉嚘 倒退嚕~~~

自小漢媽媽就說肚子痛就不能拖
但是我好幾次都來不及拉在地上
現在已經大漢 沒那個習慣
忍屎NO.1 I say...
今天是抽到命運還是機會
走路還"拖泥帶水"
都是因為人太擠 大家相擠
害我走不過 還一直跟人會失禮
"哩洗勒擠三小?" 我被人 這樣醮
屁股快 凍未條 沒人要理我
現在拉出來 你們才嫌臭
脫掉~脫掉~讓你們聞個夠
順便轉一下風車 弄髒你們的地板
爽啦 第一次連圍事都怕我
我已經崩潰了啦哈哈~~~

<副歌>
This is not my day
我怎麼架尼衰
烙賽在褲底 還被人發現
唉嚘 氣死 嗚~~~
This is not my day
我怎麼架尼衰
烙賽在褲底 還被人發現
唉嚘 倒退嚕~~~

Somebody tell me why~~~


Every morning
我都跑廁所
痾~~~便便
最怕烙賽~~~

This is not my day
我怎麼架尼衰
烙賽在褲底
還被人發現......
(架夭壽~架夭壽~架夭壽.....to the end)

yeah...代誌發生的時候
大家都圍在旁邊看
不輸有人再尬舞
有一個圍事
他走過來跟我說
"這什麼?"
"痾...應該是米田共...但是誰的我就不知道了..."
"哼!!臭小子!!你居然敢耍我...呀!!!"
"救命阿~~~"

<副歌> to the end.....



"烙賽在褲底" made by KuSouL



Saturday, October 23, 2004

Nuthouse

The girls want to go hang out at the Slu... I mean Nuthouse tonight. Since Shiho is going I'm tagging alone. Don't really feel like drinking tonight though. I stayed up till 3:30 last night studying for today's 365 exam. Only five questions! I think I did a good job, but nothing is sure until written in black and white. So we'll see.

Helped Alison with her computer problem tonight. It was merely a driver problem. The NForce2 MCP network driver wasn't installed at all so she couldn't get online. I thought it was some freaky problem. Thank gawd a simple driver update solved everything. Wow, imagine this, how nice it would be if I get paid for doing this kind of thing :D.

Alright, it's almost time. Better go dress up to spread my charm!

Wednesday, October 20, 2004

No class!

What a unexpected surprise, didn't have class at all today.

380, the dreadful 8 o'clock class, was called off before hand and Rob and I were cheering already. Then this afternoon, on my way to Snygg, I met Shavant and he told me AI class was cancelled, for some unknown reason. Woohoo! Actually, I was kinda looking forward to the website review "show", but nothing beats not having to go to class.

Went to Caribbean Student Association general meeting tonight, they had a dance workshop. I didn't dance but it was still fun watching them dancing. Those black girls have some nice booties and really know how to work them!

In Asian Student Association E-Board meeting we talked about Halloween party again. We're gonna hold it in Time Pieces again. I hope that it would be better than last year. Shizuka-chan says she wants to be a witch and I should be Hamutaro(sp?). Ha, now that would be a funny sight.

Gotta go ask Zhibo to borrow his PS2 and DDR mats. Should be a fun event to attract lots of people to come to ASA meeting.

Monday, October 18, 2004

Risk Project

Had a group meeting with Rob and Tarik this afternoon for about 3 hours. It was more of a get-together-so-everyone-would-sit-his-ass-down-and-do-some-coding than a actul meeting. Anyway, we finally have a somewhat working Risk game. I know too little to produce a nice looking and functional GUI so I'll have to look for online tutorial and learn some shit.

Gonna call Alison and go check her computer up. Would I ever get paid for doing these thing?

Friday, October 15, 2004

Somebody shoot me

I thought I was able to refrain myself from doing a overhaul reinstallation before weekend comes. Apparently I was wrong.

I wanted to at least finish my 365 assignment 1 before I started doing this but my itchy fingers just wouldn't settle down. Now I'm sitting with a newly reinstalled, beautifully working computer with all the bells and whistles turned on. Yet the damn project is only halfway done. Well, I'm not really worring about it to tell the truth. It's pretty easy and I still have all the notes from Mohammadi's class and the text that I can reference. These are much more useful and correct than what that woman has been teaching in class. Her class is such a waste of time. Sometimes I get the feeling that she doesn't even know what she's talking about. I don't wanna waste my time for this, dammit!

Oh, note to self. Switch to SATA Only in BIOS before using Ghost 8 (Ghost 9 is a bloated piece of shit with some nice new features that I don't wanna take advantage of). After ghosting, switch back to Enhanced mode and change the HD boot order. All these are for Abit IC7-G, or might apply to all other mb's.

Alright, time to study Japanese a little bit. Will be going to Carousel Mall after this class with Shiho. Hopefully we'll be back before 6 so I can eat and then go work out. Never skip Bi's and Tri's workout!

Thursday, October 14, 2004

Tired as hell

Being working on my Lsip programming assignment for several hours. And I still can't get it to work. This Missionaries and Cannibals puzzle is killing me! Somebody shoot me please. I can hardly keep my eyes open now. Gotta go sleep and hope that I can get up in time for the 8 o'clock class.

Oh, even though I've got a shit load of work I still "managed" to set up the new hard drive. Spent a good hour figuring out why it wouldn't be recognized. The cause? Overclocking. Screw this crap, why does it have to do with overclocking? Anyway, I've got it all partitioned up and am going to do a clean install of XP this weekend.

Time to join my sweetie in my cozy bed. ChiMan out!

Here it goes

First blog, ever!

Well, don't know long I will last, since the only time I had ever kept a journal was when I was in the Navy. Wow, those were hard but "interesting" times. Gotta remember to dig out that journal when I go back to Taiwan this winter.

My lavish Hitachi 160G SATA HD is coming today. I'm going to use it as my primary dirve; one of the 80G's will serve as download storage; and the other 80G will be Linux only.

My last experience with Debian was fun and educating but didn't come out good. I forget what I did but I couldn't get into X anymore. So I'm gonna do a reinstall. My hardware configuration changed afterwards anyway. This time, I think I'm going to try Ubuntu Linux which is a Debian based distro. Their 4.10 preview release got a lot of praises and it's Gnome centered (for now at any rate) which pleases me. Gnome's Mac-like feel is slick and professional.

Alright, I guess it's enough for now. Gonna go wash up and look through my note one last time for MAT230 then do the JPN101 handout now. More to come later, maybe.

P.S. Wow, NewEgg just raised the price of the HD I bought. It was 91 when I placed my order and now it's 99. Gawd Damn!
 
var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-910127-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; ga.setAttribute('async', 'true'); document.documentElement.firstChild.appendChild(ga); })();